Crashes on the Street

This week’s story is about the times I crashed while riding a street bike. I already published a page about some of my race track crashes (see page “YF. Ten Memorable Crashes”) so for balance I’m documenting my street crashes. See the page titled “WZ. Crashes on the Streets.”

I now have three ‘presences’ on social media. This WordPress blog is for stories about riding and racing. There is a Facebook page for “Author Paul Ritter” which contains information about my book “Racing the Gods” and other writings. The third is my “Paul Ritter” Facebook page which can contain anything I feel like sharing. Of course there is some overlap between the three.

Leave a Reply

